Monday, 10 May 2010

OSB'z (Wizard & Scizzahz) - Screwface Direct

Wizard says...

"What's good everyone the new OSB'z album is finally here it's called 'Screwface Direct' the album features artists such as Truth, Lego, Baron Samedi, Tai, Vecks, Joe Gutta, Dweller, 777 and Dane Jurous. Also on production we have Kosyne, Apatight, Kelakovski, Pete Cannon, Myke Forte, Wizard and Scizzahz. Please take some time out to check it out and support us by purchasing it for just £5! we will have a limited amount of cd copies also very soon. Thanks y'all enjoy this one!!!"

<a href="">Intro by OSB'z</a>

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails