Tuesday, 19 May 2009

The Lost Generation ft Reggiimental - Everythings So Clear

This is a quality release from Rusty Jukebox Records which has T.L.G teaming up with Reggiimental to make this 10 tracker something really worthy of a spot in your collection. Production is duties are shared between various names you may or may not have heard of, and the whole project was mixed and mastered by OJB for 'Mix For Me'. Amazingly all this is available to us with no charge ...unlike your typical Jukebox you mite say.

1. Intro - Prod Konn
2. Hold Your Head - Prod 2nd Suzpect
3. Grown Man ft Ras Supa - Prod Archimage
4. Let Me Be ft Ras Supa, S.C, Bigga, Joe Gutta, Rukus - Prod Lazy
5. Blacklist ft Ras Supa - Prod Migs
6. No Time To Waste ft Ras Supa - Prod Arkreatek
7. Give Me Strength ft S.C. - Prod Eyebs
8. The Key - Prod Eyebs
9. Never - Prod Eyebs
10. Outro - Prod Eyebs

T.L.G @ myspace
Reggiimental @ myspace

1 comment:

RustyJay said...

Yes famo... nice to get a look in...and very glad you enjoyed !!!


Related Posts with Thumbnails